Jeremiah Panlilio, B.A.

President

Insurance Advisor
Financial Advisor / Investia Financial Services Inc.

Email: jeremiah@ficounsel.ca
Office: (403) 616-6973
Cell: (204) 997-7753

Meet Jeremiah


Leah Panlilio

Managing Partner

Email: leah@ficounsel.ca
Office: (204) 798-8759

Meet Leah


Elvira Acapulco

Email: elvira@ficounsel.ca
Office: (204) 951-4435

Meet Elvira


Jean Alcaraz

Email: jean@ficounsel.ca
Office: (204) 997-6630

Meet Jean


Eileen Ambagan

Email: eileen@ficounsel.ca
Office: (204) 990-7273

Meet Eileen


Soraya Caparros

Email: soraya@ficounsel.ca
Office: (204) 996-7800

Meet Soraya


Alexia Ferrer

Email: alexia@ficounsel.ca
Office: (204) 403-8036

Meet Alexia


Renzo Francia

Email: renzo@ficounsel.ca
Office: (204) 898-4071

Meet Renzo


Fatima Ilagan

Email: fatima@ficounsel.ca
Office: (204) 914-1374

Meet Fatima



Agnes Valenzuela

Email: agnes@ficounsel.ca
Office: (825) 461-0644

Meet Agnes