At Financial Initiatives Counsel, we acknowledge that time is a precious commodity in today’s fast-paced environment.

We are committed to helping our clients preserve some of this valuable resource by taking the stress out of planning for their future.

 

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Our philosophy is simple.  We want to get to know you in order to help you make the best decisions possible.

We believe you should live as if you were to die tomorrow while planning as if you were to live forever.


Jeremiah Panlilio, B.A.

President

Email: jeremiah@ficounsel.ca
Office: (403) 616-6973
Cell: (204) 997-7753

Meet Jeremiah


Thumbnail

Elvira Acapulco

Email: elvira@ficounsel.ca
Office: (204) 951-4435

Meet Elvira


Thumbnail

Eileen Ambagan

Email: eileen@ficounsel.ca
Office: (204) 990-7273

Meet Eileen


Thumbnail

Herminia Guinto

Email: herminia@ficounsel.ca
Office: (204) 294-8781

Meet Herminia


Thumbnail

Fatima Ilagan

Email: fatima@ficounsel.ca
Office: (204) 914-1374

Meet Fatima


Thumbnail

Jean Alcaraz

Email: jean@ficounsel.ca
Office: (204) 997-6630

Meet Jean